MI/ID Teams


County/CountiesMI/ID Team LeaderEmail Address
Allen, Auglaize, Hardin, Putnam Vickie Cartwright vcartwright@acbdd.org
Brown Colleen Chamberlain cchamberlain@mhrswcc.org
Butler Scott Rasmus Srasmus@BCMHB.org
Clermont Sharon Woodrow swoodrow@clermontdd.org
Clinton Crystal Guisteman cguisteman@nikecenter.org
Cuyahoga Richard Cirillo cirillo_r@cuyahogadbb.org
Erie Carrie Beier cbeier@eriecbdd.org
Fayette, Pickaway, Ross Cheryl Binegar cbinegar@fayettedd.com
Franklin Anne Russell anne.russell@fcbdd.org
Geauga Tami Setlock tsetlock@geaugadd.org
Green, Preble Diana Holderman Strategiez@hotmail.com
Hamilton TJ Nestheide tj.nestheide@hamiltondds.org
Henry Kris Banister kbanister@henrydd.org
Highland Becky Pollard bpollard@highdd.org
Knox Andrew Taylor ataylor@knoxdd.com
Lake Kiley Ritt kiley.ritt@lakebdd.org
Lawrence, Scioto, Adams Sarah Diamond Burroway sdiamondburroway@lawrencedd.org
Licking Abby Spear abby.spear@lcountydd.org
Lucas Kathy Kujda kkujda@lucasdd.org
Medina Annmarie Finnerty annieo@mcbdd.org
Mercer, Pauling Shawn Thieman sthieman@mercerdd.org
Miami Benjamin Battista Ben.Battista@riversidedd.org
Montgomery Carroll Jackson cjackson@mcbdds.org
Muskingum, Coshocton, Guernsey, Noble, Morgan Farrah Cunningham fcunningham@coshdd.org
Pike Scot Crace scot.crace@pikeboarddd.org
Richland Joe Trolian jtrolian@rcmhb.org
Stark Justin Madison madisonj@starkdd.org
Tuscarawas, Carroll Erin Jones ejones@tuscmrdd.org
Van Wert Cheri Kimmel ckimmelvwdd@bright.net
Warren, Clinton Tony Hidy tony.hidy@warrencountydd.org
Washington Susan Tilton setilton@wcbdd.org
Wood Rachel Indurti rindurti@woodlane.us