MI/ID Teams


County/Counties

MI/ID Team Leader

Email Address

Allen, Auglaize, Hardin, Putnam Vickie Cartwright vcartwright@acbdd.org 
Brown Colleen Chamberlain cchamberlain@mhrswcc.org 
Butler Scott Rasmus Srasmus@BCMHB.org 
Clermont Sharon Woodrow swoodrow@clermontdd.org 
Clinton Crystal Guisteman cguisteman@nikecenter.org 
Cuyahoga Richard Cirillo cirillo.rick@cuyahogabdd.org 
Fayette, Pickaway, Ross Cheryl Binegar cbinegar@fayettedd.com 
Fairfield Jennifer Walling jgwalling@fairfielddd.com 
Franklin Ann Russell anne.russell@fcbdd.org 
Geauga Sara Wallace swallace@gcbmrdd.org 
Green, Preble Diana Holderman Strategiez@hotmail.com 
Hamilton TJ Nestheide tj.nestheide@hamiltondds.org 
Henry Kris Banister kbanister@henrydd.org 
Highland Becky Pollard bpollard@highdd.org 
Knox Andrew Taylor ataylor@knoxdd.com 
Licking Abby Spear abby.spear@lcountydd.org 
Lake Ann Mahler   ann.mahler@lakebdd.org  
Lawrence, Scioto, Adams Sarah Diamond Burroway sdiamondburroway@lawrencedd.org 
Lucas Kathy Kujda kkujda@lucasdd.org 
Medina Robin Dickson robind@mcbdd.org 
Miami Benjamin Battista Ben.Battista@riversidedd.org 
Montgomery Carroll Jackson cjackson@mcbdds.org 
Muskingum, Coshocton, Guernsey, Noble, Morgan Farrah Cunningham fcunningham@coshdd.org 
Pike Scott Crace scot.crace@pikeboarddd.org  
Richland Joe Trolian jtrolian@rcmhb.org 
Stark Justin Madison madisonj@starkdd.org 
Tuscarawas, Carroll Erin Jones ejones@tuscmrdd.org 
Mercer, Pauling  Beth Gehret bgehret@mercerdd.org 
Van Wert Cheri Kimmel ckimmelvwdd@bright.net 
Warren, Clinton Tony Hidy tony.hidy@warrencountydd.org 
Washington Susan Tilton setilton@wcbdd.org 
Wood Rachel Indurti rindurti@woodlane.us